Swale Borough Council Election of Borough Councillors for the Minster Cliffs Borough Ward

STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A POLL for the above election will be held on Thursday, 7th May 2015 between the hours of 7am and 10pm.
- 2. The number of Councillors to be elected is THREE.
- 3. The following persons are validly nominated:

SURNAME	OTHER NAMES	HOME ADDRESS	DESCRIPTION (if any)	NAMES OF THE PROPOSER (P), SECONDER (S) AND THE PERSONS WHO SIGNED THE NOMINATION PAPER
Booth	Andy	The Haven, Church Road, Eastchurch, Sheerness, Kent, ME12 4DH	The Conservative Party Candidate	Angela Walder(P), Karen C Day(S), Charlotte A Day, Nicholas E Murray, Jacquelene Cox, James E Allsworth, Joshua J Allsworth, Linda A Murray, Dawn T Allsworth, Daniel Mepham
Crowther	Adrian Derwent	25 The Leas, Minster on Sea, Isle of Sheppey, ME12 2NL	UK Independence Party (UKIP)	Richard W Darby(P), June V Garrad(S), Karen J Brandon, William Brandon, Pamela J Berry, Gillian E Morgan, Margaret S Gurney, Victoria Leanne Wood, Vivienne Vail, Marilyn Holness
Pugh	Ken	4 Lynmouth Drive, Minster- on-Sea, Sheerness, Kent, ME12 2HS	The Conservative Party Candidate	Douglas A Kimber(P), Sheila Kimber(S), Kenneth J Ingleton, Moira C Ingleton, Andrew W Crawford, Doris L Crawford, Andrew P Willmore, Deanna J Willmore, Helena A Crowder, Bernard J Watson
Thomas-Pugh	Heather	4 Lynmouth Drive, Minster- on-Sea, Sheerness, Kent, ME12 2HS	The Conservative Party Candidate	Sheila Kimber(P), Douglas A Kimber(S), Moira C Ingleton, Kenneth J Ingleton, Andrew W Crawford, Doris L Crawford, Andrew P Willmore, Deanna J Willmore, Helena A Crowder, Douglas F Ingram
Tucker	Libby	149 St Georges Avenue, Sheerness, Kent, ME12 1DS	Labour Party	Patrick J Wiggins(P), Alan G Henley(S), Kedar N Prasad, Matthew J Wheatcroft, Margaret R Hoad, Cara L Wiggins, Darren P Wiggins, Pauline G Wiggins, Bel Austin, Kenneth I Stewart

4. The situation of the Polling Stations and the descriptions of the persons entitled to vote at each station are set out below:

PD	Polling Station and Address	Persons entitled to vote at that station
MCC	Minster C.P.School, Brecon Chase, Minster, Sheerness, Kent, ME12 2HX	1 to 1829
MCE	St.Georges Primary School, Chequers Road, Minster, Sheerness, Kent, ME12 3QU	1 to 85, 93 to 2067, 2069 to 2116
MCW	Communal Lounge, Invicta Lodge, Kent Avenue, Minster, Sheerness, Kent, ME12 2DZ	1 to 1847

5. This poll is combined with the Parliamentary election which is being held on the same day.

Abdool Kara, Returning Officer 9 April 2015

Printed and Published by the Returning Officer, Swale Borough Council, Swale House, East Street, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 3HT